2013Oswaldo Martinez

2013 Season

2013Oswaldo Martinez
2013 Season

The 2013 Formula One season was the 64th season of the FIA Formula One motor racing. Eleven teams and twenty-three drivers contest the nineteen Grands Prix that made up the calendar for the 2013 season, with the winning driver being crowned the World Drivers' Champion and the winning team the World Constructors' Champions. The season started in Australia on 17 March 2013 and ended in Brazil on 24 November 2013.

Sebastian Vettel successfully defended his World Championship, winning his fourth consecutive title in the fourth to last race of 2013. In doing so he became just the third driver in Formula One's sixty-four years to win four consecutive World Drivers' Championships. Red Bull successfully defended their World Constructors' Championship at the same race as their lead driver secured his title.

Find the season results below: race by race.

GP Date Winner Driver Laps
Australia 17 Mar Raikkonen 58
Malaysia 24 Mar Vettel 56
China 14 Abr Alonso 56
Bahrain 21 Abr Vettel 57
Spain 11 May Alonso 66
Monaco 26 May Rosberg 78
Canada 09 Jun Vettel 70
Great Britain 30 Jun Rosberg 52
Germany 07 Jul Vettel 60
Hungary 28 Jul Hamilton 70
Belgium 25 Ago Vettel 44
Italy 08 Sep Vettel 53
Singapore 22 Sep Vettel 61
Korea 06 Oct Vettel 55
Japan 13 Oct Vettel 53
India 27 Oct Vettel 60
Abu Dhabi 03 Nov Vettel 55
United States 17 Nov Vettel 56
Brazil 24 Nov Vettel 71